May 31, 2021 – By NJP

Entries for GROUP B

“Tim Boom Bah” Tim Flanagan (CJVA No HS Mendham)
“Beastside Block” Kevin Sabadin (Newark East Side)
“Rebel Thunder” Jake George (Howell)
“Power Put-Back” Favor Ejiofor (Union)
“Kick Dig” Dollir Churyomov (Jackson Liberty)
“Give & Take” Drew McNellis (Williamstown)”Give & Take”
“Save of the Year” Malik Dickerson (Union)

Which is your favorite Clip of Pool B?

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: