Voting will commence until Sunday, April 4th at midnight. This is the FINAL for Throwbacks. You are allowed to vote up to five times per device o allow votes for multiple clips. Winner will be announced Monday morning April 5th. The seeding overall and which clip made the cut were based on “like to viewed” ratio on Instagram as well as NJP staff ratings.

UPDATE: Congratulations to Justin Tuohy for winning the NJP Throwback Clip 1st Place honors. Andrew Zaleck takes second place and Josh Dewitt wins third place. An Old Bridge SWEEP!

This poll is no longer accepting votes

Which is the BEST Throwback Clip submitted?
1- Josh Dewitt (OB 19′) Super dig that leads to point
2 – Nick Hornung (Howell 19′) Big block on Old Bridge
3- Alex Roschko (Howell 19′) Big Kill to the skull
4- Andrew Zaleck (OB 19′) shows why he was player of the year
5- Dom Johnson (Williamstown 19′) proboscis explosion
6- Justin Tuohy (OB 19′) Game winning monster block
7 – Marcus Urrutia (Hillsborough 19′) 2 saving digs
8- David Jones (Rancocas Valley 19′) Booming kill!
9- Ash Calleja (EB 19′) big kill after after Monahan dig (SJM 20′)
10-Old Bridge Perfection in Slow Mo-submitted by Josh Dewitt OB 19′

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: